All Obituaries

Linda Wall Ramseur


Linda Smith Wall, 64, of Ramseur, died Monday, July 26, 2021 at her residence. Funeral arrangements are incomplete at Loflin Funeral Home & Cremation Service, Ramseur.  

James Kiser Seagrove


James Clifton "J.C." Kiser, 91, of Seagrove, died Saturday, July 24, 2021 at his residence. Funeral Services, 11:00 AM, Wednesday, July 28, 2021, at Antioch Christian Church,...

Harry Griest Ramseur


Harry Edward Griest, 81, of Ramseur, died Friday, July 23, 2021 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. No services are scheduled. Condolences may be made online at...

James "Cassidy" York Asheboro


James "Cassidy" York, 42, of Asheboro, died Tuesday, July 20, 2021 at his residence. Memorial Services, 2:00 PM, Saturday, July 31, 2021, at Loflin Funeral Home Chapel,...

Mickey Lineberry Siler City


Mickey Gene Lineberry, 68, of Siler City, died Saturday, July 17, 2021 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. Celebration of Life Service, 3 PM, Wednesday, July 21, 2021, at Loflin Funeral Home...

James Lanier Bennett


James Herbert Lanier, 75, of Bennett, died Sunday, July 11, 2021 at his residence. Funeral Services, 11:00 AM, Thursday, July 15, 2021, at Loflin Funeral Home Chapel, Ramseur. Officiating, Rev....

Jessica Milliner Asheboro


Jessica Lea  Milliner, 36, of Asheboro, died Saturday, July 10, 2021 at Randolph Health in Asheboro. A Memorial Service will be held at Central Carolina Community Church in Asheboro on...

Charles Lenwood Springle Jr. Ramseur


Charles Lenwood Springle, Jr., 76, of Ramseur, went to be with the Lord Saturday, July 10, 2021 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. Private Family Funeral Services, 11 AM, Wednesday, July 14,...

Evelyn Caviness Robbins


Faye Evelyn Comer Caviness, 95, of Robbins, went to be with Jesus on Friday, July 9, 2021 at FirstHealth Moore Regional Hospital in Pinehurst. Funeral Services will be held on Thursday, July 15,...

Peggy Threadgill Ramseur


Peggy Staley Threadgill, 69, of Ramseur, died Thursday, July 8, 2021 at Siler City Center. Graveside Services, 2:00 PM, Tuesday, July 13, 2021, at Mt. Olivet United Methodist Church,...
Page 1 of 177
© 2021 Loflin Funeral Home and Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy