All Obituaries

Jesse "Jeno" Callicutt Randleman


Jesse Eugene "Jeno" Callicutt, 86, of Randleman, died Friday, January 27, 2023 at his residence. Funeral Services, 11:00 AM, Monday, January 30, 2023, at Loflin Funeral Home Chapel,...

Daniel Mark Grose Franklinville


Daniel Mark Grose, 62, of Franklinville, died Tuesday, January 24, 2023 at his residence. Funeral Services, 11 AM, Saturday, January 28, 2023, at First Baptist Church of...

Donna Johnson Trinity


Donna Smith Johnson, 66, of Trinity, died Tuesday, January 24, 2023 at FirstHealth Moore Regional Hospital in Pinehurst. Memorial Services, 2 PM, Friday, January 27, 2023, at Cornerstone Church,...

Simon Allred Franklinville


Simon Lee Allred, 82, of Franklinville, born on Saturday, May 25, 1940, passed away on Monday, January 23, 2023 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. Funeral Services, 11 AM, Thursday, January...

Ross Clarence "RC" Ayers Ramseur


Ross Clarence "RC" Ayers, 71, of Ramseur, died Saturday, January 21, 2023 at Duke Raleigh Hospital in Raleigh. Graveside Services, 12:00 PM, Friday, January 27, 2023, at Sunset Knoll...

Jack Green Ramseur


Jack Green, 103, of Ramseur, died Friday, January 20, 2023 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. A Private Family Memorial Services will be held at a later date. Jack was a native of Ohio and a...

Peggy Horner Robbins Asheboro


Peggy Horner Robbins, 88, of Asheboro, died Tuesday, January 17, 2023 at Brookdale Lawndale Park in Greensboro. Funeral Services, 2 PM, Friday, January 20, 2023, at Pleasant Ridge Christian...

Wilma Ray Kivett Ramseur


Wilma Ray Burgess Kivett, 85, of Ramseur, died Monday, January 16, 2023 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. Funeral Services, 2:00 PM, Thursday, January 19, 2023, at Parks Crossroads Christian...

Hubert Charles McGuire, Sr. Ramseur


Charles McGuire, Sr., 78, of Ramseur, died Saturday, January 14, 2023 at his residence surrounded by his family. Funeral Services, 2 PM, Tuesday, January 17, 2023, at First Baptist Church of...

Donald "Don" Routh Randleman


Donald Nelson "Don" Routh, 71, of Randleman, died Saturday, January 7, 2023 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. Memorial Services, 2:00 PM, Thursday, January 12, 2023, at Grays...
Page 1 of 203
© 2023 Loflin Funeral Home and Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility