All Obituaries

Lester "L.K." Routh, Jr.


Lester Kinsley "L.K." Routh, Jr., 90, of Asheboro, died Friday, February 21, 2020 at Moses H. Cone Memorial Hospital in Greensboro. Funeral Services, 2 PM, Monday, February 24, 2020, at...

Dexter Bulla, Sr.


Dexter Clayton Bulla, Sr., 93, of Ramseur, died Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at Universal Health Care in Ramseur. Funeral Services, 2 PM, Sunday, February 23, 2020, at Loflin Funeral Home Chapel,...

Carl "Bill" Morris


Carl Keith "Bill" Morris, 73, of Asheboro, died Monday, February 17, 2020 at Moses H. Cone Memorial Hospital in Greensboro. Funeral Services, 2:00 PM, Thursday, February 20, 2020, at...

Gurney Moore


Gurney Wayne Moore, 70, of Asheboro, died Saturday, February 15, 2020 at Moses H. Cone Memorial Hospital in Greensboro. Funeral Services, 11:00 AM, Wednesday, February 19, 2020, at Loflin Funeral...

Hampton Burgess


Hampton Burgess, 80, of Ramseur, went to be with his Lord and Savior Thursday, February 13, 2020. Funeral Services, 11:00 AM, Tuesday, February 18, 2020, at East Side Baptist Church,...

Jerry Peace


Jerry Addison Peace, 74, of Franklinville, died Thursday, February 13, 2020 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. Funeral Services, 2:00 PM, Monday, February 17, 2020, at Ramseur Church of God...

Thomas Brown


Thomas Eugene Brown, 70, of 211 Faith Rock Rd., Franklinville, died Monday, February 10, 2020. Funeral Services, 2 PM, Sunday, February 16, 2020, at Pleasant Ridge Christian Church,...

Everett Moffitt


Everett Robert Moffitt, 99, of Coleridge, died Thursday, February 6, 2020 at UNC Hospitals in Chapel Hill. Funeral Services, 3:00 PM, Sunday, February 9, 2020, at Maple Springs United Methodist...

Joe "Buddy" Maze


Joe "Buddy" Donald Maze, 77, of Randleman, died Sunday, February 2, 2020 at Randolph Health in Asheboro. Funeral Services, 11:00 AM, Wednesday, February 5, 2020, at Randleman Church of...

Dori Ann Grimm


Dori Sullins Grimm, 59, of Asheboro, died Saturday, January 25, 2020 at Woodland Hill Care & Rehabilitation in Asheboro. No Services are scheduled. Condolences may be made online at...
Page 1 of 147
© 2020 Loflin Funeral Home and Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS