All Obituaries

Sam Phillips


Sam Victor  Phillips, 92, of 5840 Buffalo Ford Rd., Ramseur, died Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at Clapps Convalescent Nursing Home in Asheboro. Funeral Services, 2:30 PM, Saturday, at Holly...

Maurilia Borja


Maurilia Cruz Borja, 83, of Broadway, died Monday, January 21, 2019 at her residence. Funeral Services, 2 PM, Friday, January 25, 2019, at Loflin Funeral Home Chapel, Ramseur. Officiating,...

Ronald Story


Ronald Lee Story, 71, of Asheboro, died Friday, January 18, 2019 at Moses H. Cone Memorial Hospital in Greensboro. Funeral Services, 2:00PM, Monday, at Loflin Funeral Home Chapel,...

Lewis Ray Swift


Lewis Ray "Skeeter" Swift, 64, of Liberty, died Tuesday, January 15, 2019 at Moses H. Cone Memorial Hospital in Greensboro. Celebration of Life, 2 PM, Sunday, January 20, 2019, at Sandy...

Alfred Hudspeth


Alfred Hudspeth, 67, of Bennett, died Saturday, January 12, 2019 at his residence. Memorial Services, 3 PM, Friday, at Loflin Funeral Home Chapel, Ramseur. Officiating, Rev. Troy Carter, Bobby...

John Wycough


Perry Wycough, of Ramseur, died Friday, January 11, 2019 at Wake Forest University Baptist Medical Center in Winston Salem. Graveside Services, 11:00 AM, Wednesday, at Ramseur Wesleyan Church,...

George Law


George Edward Law, 78, of Liberty, died Thursday, January 10, 2019 at Hospice Home of Alamance in Burlington. Graveside Services, 3:00 PM, Wednesday, January 16, 2019, at Grace Independent...

Hazel May Overman


Hazel May Wigington Overman, 87, formally of Ramseur, died Thursday, January 10, 2019 at Siler City Center in Siler City. Funeral Services, 3 PM, Tuesday, January 15, 2019, at Loflin Funeral Home...

Laven Cox


Laven Clint Cox, 88, of Seagrove, died Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. Funeral Services, 11:00 AM, Thursday, January 17, 2019, at Loflin Funeral Home Chapel,...

Mildred Jones


Mildred Maness Jones, 96, of 2499 NC Hwy 22-42, Bennett, died Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at Peak Resources-Pinelake in Carthage. Funeral Services, 2:00 pm, Saturday, January 12, 2019, at Bennett...
Page 1 of 129
© 2019 Loflin Funeral Home and Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS