All Obituaries

Doyle Allred Ramseur


Doyle Gene Calvin Allred, 76, of Ramseur, died Tuesday, February 23, 2021 at Clapps Convalescent Nursing Home in Asheboro. Graveside Services, 2:00 PM, Sunday, February 28, 2021, at Pleasant...

Peggy Gray Asheboro


Peggy Ruth Moran Gray, 83, of Asheboro, died Monday, February 22, 2021 at Moses H. Cone Memorial Hospital in Greensboro. Funeral Services, 2:00 PM, Friday, February 26, 2021, at Central Falls...

Jeffrey "Jeff" Craven Greensboro


Jeffrey Neal Craven, 62, of Greensboro, died Monday, February 22, 2021 at his residence. Memorial Graveside Services, 2:00 PM, Thursday, February 25, 2021, at Pleasant Hill United Methodist...

Kelvin Wright Staley


Kelvin Dean Wright, 86, of Staley, died Wednesday, February 17, 2021 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. Private Graveside Services, Saturday, February 20th at Shady Grove Baptist Church,...

Evie Reynolds Robbins


Evie Hill Reynolds, 102, of Robbins, died Tuesday, February 16, 2021 at Peak Resources-Pinelake in Carthage. Graveside Services, 2:00 PM, Sunday, February 21, 2021, at Pleasant Hill United...

Alton Mills, III Asheboro


Alton Van Mills, III, 45, of Asheboro, died Monday, February 15, 2021 at High Point Regional Medical Center in High Point. A memorial visitation will be held on Saturday, February 27, 2021 from...

Brenda Thompson Ramseur


Brenda Kaye Morrison "Ward" Thompson, 58, of Ramseur, died Monday, February 15, 2021 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. A Celebration of Life Service will be held at a later...

Charles Shores, Sr. Asheboro


Charles Raye Shores, Sr., 83, of Asheboro, went home to be with his Savior on Saturday, February 13, 2021 at his residence. Funeral Services, 11 AM, Tuesday, February 16, 2021, at Cornerstone...

Denise "Dede" Bower Seagrove


Denise "Dede" Miles Bower, 62, of Seagrove, died Friday, February 12, 2021 at Randolph Health in Asheboro. A Memorial Service will be held at a later date. Dede was a native of Prince...

Harold Edmondson Franklinville


Harold Lloyd "Eddie" Edmondson, Jr., 62, of Franklinville, died Thursday, February 11, 2021 at Randolph Health in Asheboro. Funeral Services, 11 AM, Monday, February 15, 2021, at Loflin...
Page 1 of 170
© 2021 Loflin Funeral Home and Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy