All Obituaries

T.C. Brewer


Telemicus Colon "T.C." Brewer, 100, of Ramseur, died Saturday, January 18, 2020 at Universal Health Care in Ramseur. Funeral Services, 3:00 pm, Tuesday, January 21, 2020, at Loflin...

Junior Yow


Junior McKeithan Yow, 70, of Troy, died Monday, January 13, 2020 at Bethany Woods Nursing Home in Albemarle. Arrangements by Loflin Funeral Home & Cremation Service, Ramseur.

Dixie Kivett


Dixie Barker Kivett, 83, of Liberty, died Saturday, January 11, 2020 at Cross Road Retirement Community in Asheboro. Funeral Services, 11 AM, Tuesday, January 14, 2020, at Loflin Funeral Home...

Raylin Martin


Raylin Charles Martin, 61, of Liberty, died Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at Randolph Health in Asheboro. No services will be held. Condolences may be made online at...

Barbara Allred


Barbara Gallimore Allred, 71, of Asheboro, died Thursday, January 2, 2020 at her residence. Memorial Services, 3:00 PM, Tuesday, January 7, 2020, at Loflin Funeral Home Chapel,...

Margaret Dixon


Margaret "Peg" Kerrigan Dixon, 80, of Liberty, died Thursday, January 2, 2020 at her residence. Celebration of Life, 3 PM, Monday, January 6, 2020, at Sandy Creek Baptist Church,...

Peggy Fox


Margaret Wrenn Gilmore Fox, 87, of Ramseur, died Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. Memorial Services, 11 AM, Saturday, January 11, 2020, at Jordan Memorial United...

Gregory Harmon Jr.


Gregory Frank  Harmon, Jr., 37, of Ramseur, died Sunday, December 29, 2019 at his residence. Memorial services will be held at a later date. Gregory was a native of Florida and longtime...

Bobby Jones


Bobby Harold Jones, 85, of Asheboro, went home to be with his Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, Friday, December 20, 2019. He passed peacefully, surrounded by his loved ones. Memorial Services, 2:00...

David Webb


David Mack Webb, 84, of Sanford, died Monday, December 16, 2019 at Pinehurst Health and Rehabilitation in Pinehurst. Funeral Services, 12:00 PM, Saturday, December 21, 2019, at Loflin Funeral...
Page 1 of 145
© 2020 Loflin Funeral Home and Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS