LOFLIN FUNERAL HOME INC.
147 COLERIDGE RD.
RAMSEUR, NC 27316
(336) 824-2386




Obituaries

First:     Last:  
 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | Show All Sort by Date | Sort alphabetically

<< Previous | Next >>
Joan Johnson

Joan Marlene Leggett Johnson, 81, of Siler City, passed away Saturday, August 30, 2014 at Universal Health Care in Ramseur after a long courageous struggle. Memorial Services, 2 pm, Saturday, Septe...

  08/30/2014
William Strider, Jr.

William Clyde "Bill" Strider, Jr., 83, of 420 Clark Ave., Franklinville, died Saturday, August 30, 2014 at his residence. Graveside Services, 11am, Wednesday, September 3, 2014, at Franklinville Un...

  08/30/2014
Gary Strickland

Gary Ray Strickland, 58, of 150 US Hwy 311 Ext., Lot 13, Randleman, died Thursday, August 28, 2014 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. No services are scheduled at this time Gary was a native...

  08/28/2014
Realin Richardson

Realin Thomas Richardson, 74, of 608 Faith Rock Rd., Franklinville, died Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at his residence. Memorial Services, 3 PM, Saturday, August 30, 2014, at the residence, Franklinv...

  08/27/2014
John Tuggle

John Robert Tuggle, 76, of 375 Curtis Street, Ramseur, went home to be with the Lord Sunday, August 24, 2014 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. Memorial Services, 3:00 PM, Friday, August 29, 20...

  08/24/2014
Edna Deaton

Edna Louise Marley Deaton, 85, of 6839 Erect Rd., Seagrove, died Saturday, August 23, 2014 at Universal Health Care in Ramseur. Funeral Services, 11 AM, Tuesday, August 26, 2014, at Antioch Chris...

  08/23/2014
Johnny Beal

Johnny Albert Beal, 79, of 163 Holly St., Franklinville, died Friday, August 22, 2014 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. Funeral Services, 11 AM, Monday, August 25, 2014, at Loflin Funeral Home...

  08/22/2014
William Lane

William "Bill" Guy Lane, Sr., 80, of 7431 Hwy 64 East, Ramseur, died Thursday, August 21, 2014 at High Point Regional Hospital in High Point. Funeral Services, 3 PM, Sunday, August 24, 2014, at Jor...

  08/21/2014
Tonie Carter

Tonie Brown Carter, 54, of 351 Brady St. Ext., Ramseur, died Tuesday, August 19, 2014 at her residence. No services will be scheduled. She was a native of Randolph County and a homemaker. Sur...

  08/19/2014
Nadine Moffitt

Nadine Allen Moffitt, 81, of 4622 Riverside Rd., Ramseur, died Monday, August 18, 2014 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. Funeral Services, 3 PM, Thursday, August 21, 2014 at Loflin Funeral Hom...

  08/18/2014
Marie Pugh

Marie Craven Pugh, 80, of 2601 Whites Memorial Rd., Franklinville, died Monday, August 18, 2014 at her residence. Funeral Services, 3:00 PM, Wednesday, August 20, 2014, at Whites Memorial Baptist C...

  08/18/2014
Alan Hall

Alan Kenneth Hall, 67, of 1034 Breeze Hill Rd., Apt 20-B, Asheboro, died Saturday, August 16, 2014 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. Funeral Services, 11:00 AM, Wednesday, August 20, 2014, at ...

  08/16/2014
Estelle Hicks

Estelle York Hicks, 100, of 7166 Jordan Rd., Ramseur, died Wednesday, August 13, 2014 at Universal Health Care in Ramseur where she had been a resident for five years. Funeral Services, 2 PM, Satur...

  08/13/2014
Wanda Hathaway

Wanda June Rinehart Hathaway, 82, of 319 Silver Ave., Apt A, Asheboro, went to her eternal home Monday, August 4, 2014 at her residence surrounded by family. Funeral Services, 11 am, Thursday, at L...

  08/04/2014
Chloe Jones

Chloe Welborn Jones, 96, of 7166 Jordan Rd., Ramseur, died Monday, August 4, 2014 at Universal Health Care in Ramseur. Graveside Services, 11 AM, Wednesday, August 6, 2014, at Pleasant Ridge Christ...

  08/04/2014
Katheryn Schlederer

Katheryn Milligan Schlederer, 67, of 6602 Holder Inman Road Ext. 1102, Randleman, went to be with the Lord Saturday, July 26, 2014 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. Memorial Services, 4 PM, We...

  07/26/2014
Barbara McKee

Barbara Gartley McKee, 86, formerly of Bear Creek, was called home by her loving savior Friday, July 25, 2014. Memorial Graveside Services, 10 AM, Friday, August 1, 2014, at Tyson's Creek Baptist C...

  07/25/2014
Edith Gaines

Edith Jester Gaines, 82, of 3840 Jones St. Ext., Franklinville, died Monday, July 21, 2014 at her daughter's residence. Funeral Services, 2:00 PM, Thursday, July 24, 2014, at Loflin Funeral Home Ch...

  07/21/2014
Myrtle Louise Henson

Myrtle Louise Henson, 96, of 684 Pleasant Ridge Rd., Franklinville, received her angel wings on Friday, July 18, 2014 at Clapps Convalescent Nursing Home in Asheboro. Graveside Services, 11 AM, Mon...

  07/18/2014
Rosemary Sisk

Rosemary Baker Sisk, 71, of Liberty, died Wednesday, July 16, 2014 at her residence. No services are scheduled. Rosemary was born May 24, 1943 in Stokes County to the late Coy S. and Della Newso...

  07/16/2014
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | Show All
Sort by Date | Sort alphabetically
<< Previous | Next >>