LOFLIN FUNERAL HOME & Cremation Service Ramseur, NC
147 COLERIDGE RD.
RAMSEUR, NC 27316
(336) 824-2386




Obituaries

First:     Last:  
 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | Show All Sort by Date | Sort alphabetically

<< Previous | Next >>
Photo of , "G.C." Burgess, Jr.

Grover Cleveland Burgess, Jr., 77, of 7306 Burgess Kivett Rd., Ramseur, died Sunday, May 24, 2015 at his residence. Graveside Services, 3 PM, Thursday, May 28, 2015, at Kildee Wesleyan Church, Rams...

  05/24/2015
Photo of , Ray Cornwell

Clarence Raymond "Ray" Cornwell, 86, of 1062 Butlers Chapel Rd., Franklinville, died Sunday, May 24, 2015 at his residence. Funeral Services, 2 PM, Wednesday, May 27, 2015, at Loflin Funeral Home C...

  05/24/2015
Photo of , Joseph Beal

Joseph Sherman Beal, 62, of 3511 Hwy 22 North, Franklinville, died Thursday, May 21, 2015 at Sentara Halifax Regional Medical Center in South Boston, VA. Memorial Services will be held by the famil...

  05/21/2015
Photo of , Frank Caviness

Frank Henry "Doc" Caviness, 89, of 5042 Whites Chapel Rd., Staley, died Tuesday, May 19, 2015 at Universal Health Care in Ramseur. Graveside Services, 2 PM, Friday, at Whites Chapel United Methodis...

  05/19/2015
Photo of , Gertrude Bowman

Gertrude Burrow Bowman, 72, of 2323 Sandy Lake Dr., Franklinville, died Saturday, May 16, 2015 at her residence. Funeral Services, 11 AM, Tuesday, May 19, 2015, at Loflin Funeral Home Chapel, Ramse...

  05/16/2015
Photo of , Virtle Holloway

Virtle Craven Holloway, 92, of 1302 Old Cox Rd., Asheboro, died Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at Cross Road Retirement Community in Asheboro. Funeral Services, 3 PM, Thursday, May 14, 2015, at Loflin Funer...

  05/12/2015
Photo of , Opal Hoover

Opal Allred Hoover, 83, of Asheboro, died Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at her residence. Funeral Services, 3 PM, Friday, May 15, 2015, at Cedar Falls United Methodist Church, Asheboro. Officiating, Rev...

  05/12/2015
Photo of , Broughton Cheek

Willie Broughton Cheek, 87, of 6612 Monnett Rd., Climax, died Friday, May 8, 2015 at Clapps Nursing Center, Inc in Pleasant Garden. Graveside Services, 11 AM, Monday, May 11, 2015, at Gilmore Memo...

  05/08/2015
Photo of , Dorothy Phipps

Dorothy Lee Davis Phipps, 87, of 1158 Twin Lakes Drive, Southport, died Monday, May 4, 2015 at her residence. Graveside Services, 11 AM, Thursday, May 7, 2015, at Sunset Knoll Cemetery, Ramseur. ...

  05/04/2015
Photo of , Ruth McKinnon

Ruth Burgess McKinnon, 85, of 5651 Old Siler City Rd., Ramseur, died Monday, May 4, 2015 at Woodland Hill Care & Rehabilitation in Asheboro. Funeral Services, 11:00 AM, Wednesday, May 6, 2015, at L...

  05/04/2015
Photo of , Herbert Pugh, Jr.

Herbert Leo Pugh, Jr., 60, of 180 Dewey Rd., Asheboro, died Saturday, May 2, 2015 at his residence. Funeral Services, 3 PM, Wednesday, May 6, 2015, at Loflin Funeral Home Chapel, Ramseur. Offici...

  05/02/2015
Photo of , John Carter

John Leslie Carter, 77, of 319 Silver Ave., Apt. A, Asheboro, died Friday, May 1, 2015 at Randolph Health & Rehabilitation Center in Asheboro. Funeral Services, 3 PM, Tuesday, May 5, 2015, at White...

  05/01/2015
Photo of , Mildred A Moffitt

Mildred Atkins Garner Moffitt, 81, of 6573 Buffalo Ford Rd., Ramseur, died Wednesday, April 29, 2015 at her residence. Funeral Services, 2 PM, Saturday, May 2, 2015, at Shiloh Baptist Church, Ramse...

  04/29/2015
Photo of , James "Jimmy" Powers

James "Jimmy" Dale Powers, 69, of 3689 Mack Lineberry Rd., Franklinville, died Sunday, April 26, 2015 at Moses H. Cone Memorial Hospital in Greensboro. No services are scheduled. He was a native...

  04/26/2015
Photo of , Henry Ritter

Henry Ford Ritter, 86, of Seagrove, died Saturday, April 25, 2015 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. Funeral Services, 2:00 PM, Tuesday, April 28, 2015 at Antioch Christian Church, Seagrove. ...

  04/25/2015
Photo of , Lewis Daniels

Lewis Adam Daniels, 56, of 2809 Old Liberty Rd., Randleman, died Friday, April 24, 2015 at Wake Forest University Baptist Medical Center in Winston Salem. Funeral Services, 3:00 PM, Monday, April 2...

  04/24/2015
Photo of , Bobby McKenzie

Bobby Henry McKenzie, 81, of 5260 Brookgreen Rd., Ramseur, died Thursday, April 23, 2015 at his residence. Funeral Services, 2 PM, Saturday, April 25, 2015, at Loflin Funeral Home Chapel, Ramseur. ...

  04/23/2015
Photo of , Tammy Brower

Tammy Teresa Brower, 45, of 1234 Old Liberty Rd., Asheboro, died Thursday, April 16, 2015. A Memorial Service will be conducted by the family at 3 PM, Saturday, May 2, 2015, at Bailey's Grove Bapti...

  04/16/2015
Photo of , Geraldine Brady

Geraldine "Gerry" Byrd Brady, 87, of 500 Mountain Top Rd., Asheboro, formerly of Ramseur, died Wednesday, April 15, 2015 at Clapps Convalescent Nursing Home in Asheboro. Funeral Services, 11 AM, Sa...

  04/15/2015
Photo of , Edwin Blanton

Edwin "Ed" Marshall Blanton, 74, of 3564 Buffalo Ford Rd., Asheboro, died Tuesday, April 14, 2015 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. Memorial Services, 3:00 PM, Saturday, April 18, 2015, at Mou...

  04/14/2015
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | Show All
Sort by Date | Sort alphabetically
<< Previous | Next >>