LOFLIN FUNERAL HOME INC.
147 COLERIDGE RD.
RAMSEUR, NC 27316
(336) 824-2386




Obituaries

First:     Last:  
 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | Show All Sort by Date | Sort alphabetically

<< Previous | Next >>
Marian Stout

Marian Craven Stout, 84, of 446 Andrew Hunter Rd., Franklinville, died Monday, September 29, 2014 at Randolph Health & Rehabilitation Center in Asheboro. Funeral Services, 2:00 PM, Wednesday, Octob...

  09/29/2014
Patricia Ann Suits Marshall Saunders

Patricia Ann Suits Marshall Saunders, 59, of 310 E. Salisbury St., Apt. 1, Asheboro, died Sunday, September 28, 2014 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. Patricia was a native of Randolph County,...

  09/28/2014
Cleo Cain

Aldie Cleo Cain, 94, of 5857 NC Hwy 22-42, Ramseur, died Friday, September 26, 2014 at his residence. Funeral Services, 3:00 PM, Monday, September 29, 2014, at Deep River Baptist Church, Ramseur of...

  09/26/2014
Donald Odell Brown

Donald Odell Brown, 80, of 6448 NC Hwy 22-42, Ramseur, died Thursday, September 25, 2014 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. Funeral Services, 3:00 PM, Sunday, September 28, 2014, at Maple Sprin...

  09/25/2014
James "Jim" Frazier

James I. Frazier "Jim", 87, of Ramseur, died Friday, September 19, 2014. Funeral Service will be held at a later date. Burial, Frazier Family Cemetery, Price, KY. Jim was born in Price, Kent...

  09/19/2014
Emma Allred

Emma Lee Jones Allred, 68, of 866 Highway 22 North, Ramseur, died Monday, September 15, 2014 at her residence. Funeral Services, 3 PM, Friday, September 19, 2014, at Sandy Creek Baptist Church, Lib...

  09/15/2014
Derek Bumgarner

Derek Bryan Bumgarner, 43, of 1034 Breeze Hill Rd., Apt. 2, Asheboro, died Sunday, September 14, 2014 at Moses H. Cone Memorial Hospital in Greensboro. A private service will be held at a later dat...

  09/14/2014
Steven Buckmaster

Steven Craig Buckmaster, 48, of 6918 Suits Rd., Archdale, died Thursday, September 11, 2014 at his residence. Funeral Services, 3 PM, Thursday, September 18, 2014, at Trinity Wesleyan Church, Seagr...

  09/12/2014
J. Michael Allen

J. Michael Allen, 71, of 1602 Pleasant Ridge Rd., Ramseur, passed away peacefully on Friday, September 12, 2014 at his residence after 20 years of declining health. No funeral service is scheduled ...

  09/12/2014
Tava Daughters

Tava Ryan Wagoner Daughters, 93, of 1150 Stout Acres Rd., Ramseur, died Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. Funeral Services, 1 PM, Monday, September 15, 2014, at H...

  09/10/2014
Cranston Vincent, Jr.

Cranston Gordon Vincent, Jr., 77, of 366 Broad St., Ramseur, died Monday, September 8, 2014 at Randolph Hospital in Asheboro. Funeral Services, 4 PM, Saturday, September 13, 2014, at First Christia...

  09/08/2014
Donnaire Pennington

Donnaire "Donna" Pennington, 77, of 156 E. Academy St., Asheboro, died Monday, September 1, 2014 at Randolph Hospital in Asheboro. Funeral Services, 11 AM, Thursday, September 4, 2014, at Loflin Fu...

  09/01/2014
Joan Johnson

Joan Marlene Leggett Johnson, 81, of Siler City, passed away Saturday, August 30, 2014 at Universal Health Care in Ramseur after a long courageous struggle. Memorial Services, 2 pm, Saturday, Septe...

  08/30/2014
William Strider, Jr.

William Clyde "Bill" Strider, Jr., 83, of 420 Clark Ave., Franklinville, died Saturday, August 30, 2014 at his residence. Graveside Services, 11am, Wednesday, September 3, 2014, at Franklinville Un...

  08/30/2014
Gary Strickland

Gary Ray Strickland, 58, of 150 US Hwy 311 Ext., Lot 13, Randleman, died Thursday, August 28, 2014 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. No services are scheduled at this time Gary was a native...

  08/28/2014
Realin Richardson

Realin Thomas Richardson, 74, of 608 Faith Rock Rd., Franklinville, died Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at his residence. Memorial Services, 3 PM, Saturday, August 30, 2014, at the residence, Franklinv...

  08/27/2014
John Tuggle

John Robert Tuggle, 76, of 375 Curtis Street, Ramseur, went home to be with the Lord Sunday, August 24, 2014 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. Memorial Services, 3:00 PM, Friday, August 29, 20...

  08/24/2014
Edna Deaton

Edna Louise Marley Deaton, 85, of 6839 Erect Rd., Seagrove, died Saturday, August 23, 2014 at Universal Health Care in Ramseur. Funeral Services, 11 AM, Tuesday, August 26, 2014, at Antioch Chris...

  08/23/2014
Johnny Beal

Johnny Albert Beal, 79, of 163 Holly St., Franklinville, died Friday, August 22, 2014 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. Funeral Services, 11 AM, Monday, August 25, 2014, at Loflin Funeral Home...

  08/22/2014
William Lane

William "Bill" Guy Lane, Sr., 80, of 7431 Hwy 64 East, Ramseur, died Thursday, August 21, 2014 at High Point Regional Hospital in High Point. Funeral Services, 3 PM, Sunday, August 24, 2014, at Jor...

  08/21/2014
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | Show All
Sort by Date | Sort alphabetically
<< Previous | Next >>