LOFLIN FUNERAL HOME & Cremation Service Ramseur, NC
147 COLERIDGE RD.
RAMSEUR, NC 27316
(336) 824-2386




Obituaries

First:     Last:  
 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | Show All Sort by Date | Sort alphabetically

<< Previous | Next >>
Photo of , William "W.A." Kirkman

William Arthur "W.A." "Ace" Kirkman, 61, of 3011A Patriot Court, Greensboro, died Thursday, July 2, 2015 at Moses H. Cone Memorial Hospital in Greensboro. Funeral Services, 2:00 PM, Sunday, July 5...

  07/02/2015
Photo of , Hazel Moffitt

Hazel Elizabeth Moffitt, 81, of Seagrove, died Monday, June 29, 2015 at Universal Health Care in Ramseur. Funeral Services, 2:00 PM, Friday, July 3, 2015, at Shiloh Baptist Church, Ramseur. Off...

  06/29/2015
Photo of , Barbara Hodgin

Barbara Freeman Hodgin, 78, of 5765 Randolph Meadows Rd., Climax, died Sunday, June 28, 2015 at her residence. Funeral Services, 3 PM, Wednesday, July 1, 2015, at Liberty Road Baptist Church, Randl...

  06/28/2015
Photo of , Donnie McPeek

Donnie Gene McPeek, 56, of 6790 Bennett Rd., Seagrove, died Sunday, June 28, 2015 at his residence. Funeral Services, 11 AM, Wednesday, July 1, 2015, at Loflin Funeral Home Chapel, Ramseur. offi...

  06/28/2015
Photo of , Madelyn Pineda

Madelyn Grace Pineda, infant daughter of Marcus Pineda and Maria Cheyenne Dorton of Asheboro, died Friday, June 26, 2015 at Randolph Hospital in Asheboro. No services are scheduled. Survivors: i...

  06/26/2015
Photo of , Ray Lednum

Charles Ray Lednum, 70, of 3294 Kidds Mill Rd., Franklinville, died Thursday, June 25, 2015 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. Memorial Graveside Services, 11 AM, Monday, June 29, 2015, at Whit...

  06/25/2015
Photo of , Jeane Stutts

Jeane Smith Stutts, 68, of Liberty, died Wednesday, June 24, 2015 at Moses H. Cone Memorial Hospital in Greensboro. Memorial Services, 10 AM, Saturday, June 27, 2015, at First United Church of Chri...

  06/24/2015
Photo of , Bascom Craven

Willis Bascom Craven, 77, of 2815 Ernest Rd., Asheboro, died Monday, June 22, 2015 at Universal Health Care in Ramseur. Funeral Services, 11 AM, Friday, June 26, 2015, at Pleasant Ridge Christian C...

  06/22/2015
Photo of , Retha Shaw

Retha Ferguson Shaw, 80, of 865 Loflin Pond Rd., Asheboro, died Wednesday, June 10, 2015 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. Graveside Services, 4 PM, Friday, June 12, 2015, at Staley Cemetery, ...

  06/10/2015
Photo of , Michael Watts

Michael David Watts, 40, of 644 Reno Sharp Rd., Bear Creek, died Sunday, June 7, 2015 at 4249 Devils Tramping Ground Rd. in Bear Creek. Memorial Service, 7:00 PM, Friday, June 12, 2015, at Hunt Spr...

  06/07/2015
Photo of , Patricia Rogers

Patricia York Rogers, 73, of 1302 Old Cox Road, Asheboro, died Sunday, June 7, 2015 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. Funeral Services, 12 Noon, Wednesday, June 10, 2015, at Loflin Funeral H...

  06/07/2015
Photo of , Joyce Rowe

Joyce Gaye Rowe, 63, of 999 Tabor Road, Olin, NC, died Sunday, June 7, 2015 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. A memorial service will be held at a later date. Joyce was a native of McDowell...

  06/07/2015
Photo of , Kay Macon

Kay Miller Macon, 56, of 5994 Riverside Rd., Seagrove, died Sunday, June 7, 2015 at her residence. Funeral Services, 3:00 PM, Thursday, June 11, 2015, at Antioch Christian Church, Seagrove. Offi...

  06/07/2015
Photo of , Doris Trogdon

Doris Luck Trogdon, 83, of 128 Oak Rd., Franklinville, died Monday, June 1, 2015 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. Funeral Services, 3 PM, Wednesday, June 3, 2015, at Loflin Funeral Home Chape...

  06/01/2015
Photo of , Virginia Rightsell

Virginia Wright Rightsell, 90, of 6425 Foushee Rd., Ramseur, died Sunday, May 31, 2015 at Clapps Convalescent Nursing Home in Asheboro. Graveside Services, 11 AM, Tuesday, June 2, 2015, at Mt. Plea...

  05/31/2015
Photo of , Jay Hunt

Jay Julius Hunt, 93, of 3825 Williams Dairy Rd., Liberty, died Wednesday, May 27, 2015 at Woodland Hill Care & Rehabilitation in Asheboro. Funeral Services, 2:00 PM, Saturday, May 30, 2015, at Lofl...

  05/27/2015
Photo of , Harold Gibson

Harold Jeremiah Gibson, 82, of 3615 Plum Tree Rd., Climax, died Tuesday, May 26, 2015 at his residence. Funeral Services, 3:00 PM, Friday, May 29, 2015, at Patterson Grove Christian Church, 1921 Pa...

  05/26/2015
Photo of , "G.C." Burgess, Jr.

Grover Cleveland Burgess, Jr., 77, of 7306 Burgess Kivett Rd., Ramseur, died Sunday, May 24, 2015 at his residence. Graveside Services, 3 PM, Thursday, May 28, 2015, at Kildee Wesleyan Church, Rams...

  05/24/2015
Photo of , Ray Cornwell

Clarence Raymond "Ray" Cornwell, 86, of 1062 Butlers Chapel Rd., Franklinville, died Sunday, May 24, 2015 at his residence. Funeral Services, 2 PM, Wednesday, May 27, 2015, at Loflin Funeral Home C...

  05/24/2015
Photo of , Joseph Beal

Joseph Sherman Beal, 62, of 3511 Hwy 22 North, Franklinville, died Thursday, May 21, 2015 at Sentara Halifax Regional Medical Center in South Boston, VA. Memorial Services will be conducted by the ...

  05/21/2015
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | Show All
Sort by Date | Sort alphabetically
<< Previous | Next >>