LOFLIN FUNERAL HOME & Cremation Service Ramseur, NC
147 COLERIDGE RD.
RAMSEUR, NC 27316
(336) 824-2386




Obituaries

First:     Last:  
 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | Show All Sort by Date | Sort alphabetically

<< Previous | Next >>
Photo of , Shelby Bowman

Shelby Sands Bowman, 58, of 117 Spivey St., Rockingham, died Sunday, August 30, 2015 at Moore Regional Hospital in Pinehurst. Funeral arrangements are incomplete at Loflin Funeral Home & Cremation ...

  08/30/2015
Photo of , Ada Hayes

Ada Bailey Hayes, 93, of 102 Hunters Court, Apt C, Siler City, died Friday, August 28, 2015 at Chatham Hospital in Siler City. Funeral Services, 11 AM, Monday, August 31, 2015, at Loflin Funeral Ho...

  08/29/2015
Photo of , Eva Mae Brown

Eva Mae Brown, 83, of 875 Bennett Siler City Rd., Bennett, died Monday, August 17, 2015 at Central Carolina Hospital in Sanford. Funeral Services, 2:00 pm, Friday, August 21, 2015, at Pleasant Grov...

  08/17/2015
Photo of , Mary Caviness

Mary Chriscoe Caviness, 77, of 1483 George P. Rd., Robbins, died Monday, August 17, 2015 at FirstHealth Moore Regional Hospital in Pinehurst. Funeral Services, 11 am, Wednesday, August 19, 2015, at...

  08/17/2015
Photo of , Clara Ferguson

Clara Kivett Ferguson, 77, of 7481 Ferguson Rd., Liberty, died Sunday, August 16, 2015 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. Funeral Services, 3:00 PM, Thursday, August 20, 2015, at Mt. Olivet Wes...

  08/16/2015
Photo of , Harvey Kinney

Harvey Ray Kinney, 81, of 391 Curtis St., Ramseur, died Saturday, August 15, 2015 at Universal Health Care in Ramseur. Funeral Services, 3 PM, Monday, August 17, 2015, at Loflin Funeral Home Chapel...

  08/15/2015
Photo of , Ruth Burgess

Ruth Sizemore Burgess, 93, formerly of Ramseur, died Sunday, August 9, 2015 at Sunnyside Presbyterian Retirement Community in Harrisonburg, VA. Funeral Services, 11:00 AM, Friday, August 14, 2015, ...

  08/09/2015
Photo of , John LaPine

John Lee LaPine, 41, of 124 Graham St., Staley, died Thursday, August 6, 2015 at his residence. Memorial Services, 11 AM, Saturday, August 15, 2015, at Loflin Funeral Home Chapel, Ramseur. Offic...

  08/06/2015
Photo of , Sally Brady

Sally Hart Brady, 92, of 725 Liberty St., Ramseur, died Wednesday, July 29, 2015 at Universal Health Care in Ramseur. Funeral Services: 2 PM, Saturday, August 1, 2015, at First Baptist Church of Ra...

  07/29/2015
Photo of , S. Diane Boyles

Sally Diane "Sissy" Boyles , 51, of 2793 Spoons Chapel Rd., Asheboro, died Saturday, July 25, 2015 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. Services will be held at a later date. Sally was a nativ...

  07/27/2015
Photo of , John Pell

John Willard Pell, 90, of 2641 NC Hwy 42 S., Asheboro, died Monday, July 27, 2015 at Wake Forest University Baptist Medical Center in Winston-Salem. Funeral Services, 11:30 AM, Thursday, July 30, 2...

  07/27/2015
Photo of , Judy Laughlin

Judy Ann Jackson Laughlin, 68, of 232 Bob Kivett Rd., Asheboro, died Saturday, July 25, 2015 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. Funeral Services, 3 PM, Monday, July 27, 2015, at Loflin Funeral ...

  07/25/2015
Photo of , Ollie Underwood

Ollie Belle Smith Underwood, 86, of Franklinville, died Friday, July 24, 2015 at her daughters home in Randleman. No services are scheduled. Ollie was a born July 8, 1929 in Franklinville to Cly...

  07/24/2015
Photo of , Mary Frances Stewart

Mary Frances Norris Stewart, 68, of 302 Wesley Court, Asheboro, died Sunday, July 19, 2015 at Kindred Hospital in Greensboro. Funeral Services, 3:00 PM, Thursday, July 23, 2015, at Loflin Funeral H...

  07/19/2015
Photo of , Ruth Brown

Ruth Snow Brown, 86, of 4227 Riverside Rd., Ramseur, died Sunday, July 19, 2015 at Cross Road Retirement Community in Asheboro. Funeral Services, 3:00 PM, Wednesday, July 22, 2015, at Deep River Ba...

  07/19/2015
Photo of , Mattie Ruth Branson

Mattie Ruth Garner Branson, 80, of 2715 Devils Tramping Ground Rd, Bear Creek, died Friday, July 10, 2015 at her residence. Memorial Graveside Services, 11:00 AM, Tuesday, July 14, 2015, at Bennett...

  07/10/2015
Photo of , William Henry Wright, Jr.

William Henry Wright, Jr., 88, of 1790 Kivett Council Rd., Liberty, died Friday, July 10, 2015 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. Funeral Services, 11:00 AM, Monday, July 13, 2015, at Holly's C...

  07/10/2015
Photo of , Bobby Allen

Bobby Ray Allen, 66, of Asheboro, died Saturday, July 4, 2015 at Randolph Hospice House in Asheboro. Memorial Services, 7 PM, Wednesday, July 8, 2015, at Loflin Funeral Home Chapel, Ramseur. Off...

  07/04/2015
Photo of , William "W.A." Kirkman

William Arthur "W.A." "Ace" Kirkman, 61, of 3011A Patriot Court, Greensboro, died Thursday, July 2, 2015 at Moses H. Cone Memorial Hospital in Greensboro. Funeral Services, 2:00 PM, Sunday, July 5...

  07/02/2015
Photo of , Hazel Moffitt

Hazel Elizabeth Moffitt, 81, of Seagrove, died Monday, June 29, 2015 at Universal Health Care in Ramseur. Funeral Services, 2:00 PM, Friday, July 3, 2015, at Shiloh Baptist Church, Ramseur. Off...

  06/29/2015
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | Show All
Sort by Date | Sort alphabetically
<< Previous | Next >>